Friss topikok

i begin.

2010.11.06. 19:23 lindcy

 OK, hey guys. So many people say me, that they wanna read my blog, but they cant speak hungarian, so I decidet, I try to write another blog, in english. It wont be easy, but I try it.

I dont start to write those posts, which are writed by me in the past. I will write only the news. It isnt sure my 2 blogs are the same, but it will be like the hungarian one. I cant speak english very well, so Im sorry.

The first is what I wanna write down is the celebration. I always have wondered the foreigner stars, because in Hungary if you are known you have big ego too. Many of the foreigner stars havent got so much ego like the hungarian ones. But, I have to tell you, I dont like stars. I adore to know new people, but if the liked person is a celeb, I never can know him/her. For me every kind of person is the same like the other one. There are a lot of people who I wanna know, but nobody believe me that it isnt cause of the celebrity. So I cant know them, but I really like. I also like the un-hungarians ( xd ) better than the hungarian ones. I dunno why. 


Than there is the school. This is the end of the spring-break, so on Monday I'll have to go to school. I didnt do anything in this 1 week, so Im angry because of that. :/ 

And its the end for the present. BB.  ♥

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://lindcybabeface.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr282429033

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása