Friss topikok

1. post.

2010.11.12. 20:56 lindcy

 Hi! (: I dunno what can i write and its the cause of that why this is only the second post. Im thinking of myself and my feelings. I cannot understand, why do I feel those things which arent. I hate to look at my ex and his girlfriend, but I NEVER loved him. I broke with him because I knew I wont fall in love.. So why I cant see them? Its the first.. The second is.. How can boys know, when do I want go out with nobody? So.. If I wanna have a boyfriend there isnt anybody, but when I DONT want them, they come after each other those boys, who were liked by me in the past. Why didnt the liked me then? :)))) 

Mmmhh.. I want to have boyfriend, but i dont want anybody. ' I wanna boy with lips like morphine..' So Im searching for that boy, who is other like the most of boy. At first who is loved by me. Than who CAN love with his heart!s every love. Who has a good sence of humor, who is cute.. etc. So here is one of my fav songs, which can tell everything what I feel..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRpGPVjv7X8


xoxo.<3

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://lindcybabeface.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr452445201

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása