Friss topikok

3.post.

2010.12.03. 18:40 lindcy

 Im thinking of something. I begin to feel that many people 'use' me. Yes, I really feel that. I love meeting new persons, so I know lots of people. For example in the school.. I could know many of the students only in 2-3 months. And now.. I think some of them wanna be my friend just because of this.. I dont want it. I wanna if they love me because of ME, not because of that I know people.. :/ They ask me how do I do it, but.. I dunno, im sorry. Just I know them, I love them, and they do the same. Im kind with those who are kind with me.:) Its the secret only, I dont do more. mmm.. You can think of me I do a 'star' from myself, but I dont. Im nobody, note it pls. Just I love people and thats all. Love me or hate me, but do it coz of me, not coz of that u see or think. 

Thats all bbes. BB.<3

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://lindcybabeface.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr562491160

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása